0 items / $0.00

[Other Labels] THAT'S INCREDIBLE - S/T (7-Inch EP+DL)


Image of [Other Labels] THAT'S INCREDIBLE - S/T (7-Inch EP+DL)


01. Aquanet
02. It's All Good
03. 80 Doing 90
04. Magnetic Hands


That's Incredible are a new four-piece band from San Pedro, California made up of current and former members of Toys That Kill, the Soviettes, Killer Dreamer and Dick Army (aka: Sean Cole, Suzy Sharp, Kid Kevin and Matt Army). Their debut release bears influence of their other bands' signature styles, but it has an awesome new sound and style all its own coming from the chemistry created by the combining of them all into one. Three lead vocalists each with a distinct, varying style will keep you guessing what's next from song to song. They play straight forward, poppy and thrashy punk jams. The band name really says it all... This record is incredible!



• Released by It's Alive Records
• Two-Sided Insert w/ Lyrics
• Colored Vinyl
• Download Code

It's Alive Records #45