0 items / $0.00

F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy (CD/CASS)


Image of F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy (CD/CASS)


01. Shitheel
02. I Egged The President
03. Undumb
04. Rabid
05. I Dunno What's Happening To Me
06. I'm Over Now
07. I'm Not An Elephant, I'm A Bafoon
08. Pork Rinds & Yoohoo
09. Buried
10. Get Away (I Smell)
11. Mother Fucker, Cheap Thumbsucker
12. I Don't Wanna Live To See Tomorrow
13. Chastity Belt Blues
14. Allergic
15. I Don't Wanna Carry Your Books
16. Powerlines
17. Superbowl Sunday
18. Slitwrists


Produced by Blag Dahlia (the Dwarves)

4th album by and for the 4th graders who expect more outta there pun crock. 18-songs just for you, the kids. Amen. Released in 1997.



Go here:
F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy
Download individual tracks or immediate download of 14-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.


Recess #45