0 items / $0.00

BLACK SPARROW PRESS - Fever Shakes (7-Inch EP+DL)


Image of BLACK SPARROW PRESS - Fever Shakes (7-Inch EP+DL)


01. Paul Is Dead
02. Bret Hart
03. Bedroom Eyes
04. Babykiller_05


San Pedro locals, Black Sparrow Press have gone thru many metamorphoses. From buckets to full band, these four songs take a slightly different path than their full-length. More refined and introspective. I think of Against Me and New Order. This is a community based split release with Recess, 45 RPM and the bands own, Something Dancey Records. All labels within blocks of each other. We borrow each others sugar. —T.C.



• Includes Download
• Split Release with 45RPM & Something Dancey

Recess #168