0 items / $0.00

[Other Labels] BENNY THE JET RODRIGUEZ / MARTHA (7-Inch Split EP+DL)


Image of [Other Labels] BENNY THE JET RODRIGUEZ / MARTHA (7-Inch Split EP+DL)

01. In Love
02. Wish You Were Beer

03. The Historian
04. Dom Kan Inte Höra Musiken (Masshysteri)


From Drunken Sailor Records:
Two of my favourite bands come together on this amazing split:

Martha are probably the best English pop band of the last 10 years, everything they touch turns to gold. After last years perfect debut LP Courting Strong, here are two brand new songs, "The Historian" and an amazing Masshysteri cover of "Dom Kan Inte Höra Musiken." Currently writing their 2nd LP, world domination awaits.

Benny The Jet Rodriguez from San Pedro follow up their debut LP Home. Run on Recess Records with these new killer songs. I read somewhere that Benny the Jet Rodriguez find a balance between the simple and the complex, between yesterday and today. Lo-fi pop genius, can't get enough of this band.



• Released by Drunken Sailor Records
• Two-Sided Insert w/ Lyrics
• Colored Vinyl
• Includes Download

Drunken Sailor Records #45